charliesugar

@charliesugar is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am 28 year old lesbian living in between Sheffield and Nottingham. I am relaxed and open. I am into sports really like a good run although recently started yoga which is very different but I love it! I have a 3 year old son who is super cute! I have lived abroad, travelled and would like to travel more in the future.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

To meet new people and see where it leads. I'd like a relationship if it happens not marriage after a first date though!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Skiing Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Fae

Aldwick, West Sussex

27

Erin.

Liverpool

40