cheetah

@cheetah is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm looking to make new friends or maybe more.

I love animals, walking with my dog. I'm interested in alternative therapies and self development. I'm vegetarian and non smoker, caring, humorous and can serious, basically I'm normal and appreciate down to earth attitude with logic.

I'm not interested in one night stands. I want respect and privacy.

I am a bit old fashion. I think dating, getting to know each other and taking things slow are beautiful and only make the next step even more special.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

Someone confident and caring. I don't want any drama.
Someone who shares my passion for animals.
Someone who is happy to take it slow to properly get to know one another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Gardening Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Nikita

Omonoia, Athens

32