chelsea kitty

@chelsea-kitty is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hellooo :) I'm chelsea,I'm 20.I'm looking for someone special :) I like to roller skate work out swim paint and tattoo.I have manny pearcings,some you cannot visibly see ;) I have quite a fyew tattoos and I dont care if you dont like it.deal with it bro.I'm hopeing this someone special is close by,dosent mind traveling to see me,would love me unconditionaly be there when I need them to be,funny personality loves to do couple things and can put up with me aha

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Some one who gets me,who can handle my 'problems' with me,understanding,mellow but happy,comes up with ideas for things to do together,helps me if I need it WONT EVER CHEAT ON ME. Support me in life troubles,likes things I do.lisens well.will love me unconditionally do annything for me because they are so in love with me -I always want what I cant have- just get to know me,go from there xox

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Walking

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Reggae Ska Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Inline Skating Walking Yoga

2 Friends

brownie

Westhoughton, Bolton

31

Scouse girl

Liverpool

34