chelseabear

@chelseabear is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name's Chelsea! I'd class myself as a rather athletic girl as i enjoy playing any type of sport, especially football and badminton. I'd like to consider myself a very down to earth person who loves a good cuddle and girls who are open minded. If you'd want to see more pictures of myself, feel free to ask :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who's on the same wave length as me basically. Someone who's not afraid to show their true emotions, who enjoys a cuddle and would happily give and take an equal amount. I'm not all about taking a side and sticking to it, i would rather enjoy both sides. If anyone says they want personality rather than looks then you're lying, because of course you'd want someone with eyes you could fall into, or body you'd happily make love to. Honesty and trust is a must! If there's not any trust between us, it just wont work. Age really doesn't bother me. That's what i'd like, even though i think its quite impossible to find!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites

Charley

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

25