chelsey

@chelsey-US-94 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I'm Chelsey 💕 I'm a gemini ♊ looking for my other twin , I like music , occasional drinks traveling and bonfires under moonlight 🌙

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (156 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Gardening Fishing Hiking Music Photography Reading Painting Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Soul Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Martial Arts Golf Tennis Snowboarding Skateboarding Rock Climbing Running Swimming Water Sports Walking Volleyball Weight Training Yoga Wrestling