dreamlady123

@chesterfield_dreamlady123 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

single never married with no kids.. I have a black hair, black eye, 5'8ft tall, 128 lbs,I have a measurement of 34C-24-36.I am a caring and honest ladyand fun to be with , love exploring new things and trying out stuffs , i am seeking for a woman to share the rest of my life with

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Romantic

Looking for

i am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa.. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Movies Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Tennis

1 Friends

Kathryn

Newark on Trent, Nottinghamshire

33