Carol

@chibichan86 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Gainesville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all! I'm Carol.

I'm 29, about to be 30. Currently I'm working 2 jobs and about to start college pursuing a bachelor in Biopsychology.

I'm a bit of a nerd. I have a modest comic collection, funko collection, video game collection...chopstick collection...unicorn collection. I'm quite taken with Marvel movies. My car is named Captain America.

I attend Dragon*Con every year. Sometimes I cosplay, sometimes not. The point is immersing myself in the thousands of like minded people to the point of an anxiety attack.

I say weird things.

House Hufflepuff. Doctor Who. TWD. There's more. So many more.

TrekWars. I refuse to choose because I love them both. However, Picard is my captain.

Current living situation is with my best friend and her family,my cat, her cat and dog, and their cat and dog.

I love animals. Current ambition is to own a rat named Tesla.

Anyway, you've made it this far. Go you! If you're more intrigued than anything, drop a line.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gainesville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (156 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A like minded individual who compliments my life. I'm not looking for "my other half" because I'm not a half.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing Surfing the Web Strategy Games Board Games

Music interests

Dance Classical Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Rock Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Yoga

2 Favorites

Lynda

Gwinnett

53

Barbara

Forest Manor North, Gwinnett

31