Dani James

@clochard is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Ciparay, Jawa Barat, Indonesia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't know what I am,
therefore do not treat me like a book that you'll be putting it back on the shelf when you'd done judging its cover, when you're clearly don't know jack, do you ?

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ciparay, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

To meet well balanced women who have their lives in order.

Career orientated women who are mature, sophisticated and can hold a conversation!

I'm looking to be mentally stimulated.
I'd like to make friends.

If, you like to read that'd be a huge catch...

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Cooking Dining Out

Music interests

Ambient Classical Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Baseball Jogging