Donna

@compo is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Alfreton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Donna and i am looking to meet new people and someone special ,I like going to country pubs, going to comedy clubs, and concerts, I also love to pack a bag get on my kawasaki and see where I end up, I have a spare helmet if your game, I love camping, and random days out, i also have a Canadian canoe which is fun in the summer, i also go to the gym and love spinning, I love the outdoors and going out on my mountain bike, I'm honest careing loyal, and treat people how I would like to be treated, I do like to dress and smell nice and i do wear my heart on my sleeve, so be gentle with me( not to gentle ;)) ), and what you see is what you get, if you are interested in meeting for a drink or to find friendship or possibly more leave me a message if not have fun and plenty of laughter, and good luck in your search.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alfreton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

You just never know until you try, we could hit it off straight away or become good friends, I've been single for over a year and I'm ready to give my heart to a special lady, so if you like what you see message me if not good luck in your search :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

3 Friends

sam.

Coalville, Leicestershire

38

Dee

Leicester

40

kat

Barnsley

33