monika

@cookiegangster93 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Newark, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Michael'leI a complete open book. I'm a graduate of MSU an Gannon University. I'm outgoing loving an caring. A hopeless romantic I am scared of snakes an insects that bite I do fear other things but that's a another story for another time. My personality is definitely a goofball an sweetheart and mushy. I love horror an Disney channel movies. I like girls who has an amazing personality,laid back and down to earth,funny an smart I prefer liquor or beer. An I do not mind nerdy an superhero girls. Cause I'm both as well. Pro Batman. I am a Dallas Cowboys Fan. I'm also very outgoing an open minded. I like challenges. My passion is dance an music.I love Art an puppies and Kittens. My favorite color is Pink. I'm Mixed with 3 different races. I'm funny an smart. My Hobbies Include Dance, Movies,Video Games,Hanging out with Friends, Learning ,Reading,Dirt Biking, Mudding,Atv Riding,Motocross, sports, and watching Football. I am hoping to get into a Vet School in South Korea. I think there are a lot of things that make me unique I am Mixed with 3 different races. I do speak 5 different Languages. My Music choices depends a lot on my mood I can listen to Black Veil Brides one minute an Listen to Korean Pop Music the Next lol. between K-Pop, Rap, Rock And Roll, Death Metal, Kuwaii Metal (BabyMetal), Pop,R&B. I don't I like to go back and forth I much rather find a common ground. I care more about personality then looks. I try to surround myself with amazing friends and family who is full of positive Energy. 

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Newark, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

hello I'm Monika. I'm looking for a relationship. someone who likes to cuddle an watch nextflix an order pizza or something. someone who can hold a conversation until the sun comes up. an can play video games go out on dates. message me an let's get to know each other.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Board Games Cars Computers Comics Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Painting Music Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Television Walking Writing Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Metal Reggae Soul Rock Country

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Ice Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga