debbie

@corby_debbie is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Corby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

hi I am Debbie I am 40yrs old. came out of a long term relationship at the start of the year, am looking to meet some new friends . I spend a lot of my time walking my dog and eating out with friends, that's when I am not at work. I also enjoy photography. I am a bit shy at the start. my friends all say I have a great sense of humour and am loyal and fun to be around.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Corby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

hi at the moment looking to meet friends, people to talk to laugh a lot chill with, normally over dinner and few drinks or chilling on sofa watching whatever on the TV. people who dont take themselves seriously and who is truthful.someone to talk to and not realise how much time has gone by.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Walking