justme

@coventry-justme-1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like, driving with my eyes closed, smiles from strangers, jumping in puddles, making memories, the way the world smells after it rains, taking off,talking randomly all ng, the ocean,spinning round, sitting upside down on the sofa, walking, cooking, road trips, Fast cars, clean sheets, getting away with it, echos, photo's, baths with candles,warm summer ng's looking up at the stars, frosty morning, autumn leaves, holding hands, hugs,cartoons,swings & roundabouts, waterfalls,room service, music, skimming stones, sparklers, fireworks, sunshine & rain at the same time, the smell of cut grass, eye contact, falling in love, festivals, tattoo's,piercings, txt msgs, being the best at something, exotic places, the 80's, designer jeans, clear nights,poetry,my family, Marilyn Monroe, seeing the world,music, music , music and you ;o) anything else u want to know just ask, as there is far more i could list there but i'd be here all day. :)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who can make me laugh, make me smile, who knows how to have fun and be spontaneous, who's not afraid to try new things, who doesn't just want to sit back, but someone who wants to see the world and all it has to offer :) and mostly someone who is kind and honest and who isn't in to playing games :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Donna

Bristol

47

Leah

Hinckley, Leicestershire

34