fee

@cowdenbeath_fee is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cowdenbeath, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey , I'm Fee , I'm 23 and I study social sciences at college. I love music and play guitar and write songs but I am also very academic and love philosophical conversation.

Eventually I want to find someone to settle down with that can accept and appreciate how quirky I am and that I will only ever be myself.

I don't want 'action' haha, and I don't want to go to 'gay bars' < I hate that term, because that scene just isn't for me. Heading off to uni at the end of the year so really excited for that :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cowdenbeath, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can be different and accept me for who I am. I want someone who can still put me in my place but be compromising at the same time. tomboy or fem doesnt bother me but I am more sub than dom.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends

Jennifer

Glasgow City

29