crunch

@crunch1970 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

gosh, what to say... live on oxon/wilts border, fulltime job in same company since leaving school, not many people can say that, policies mean I have been lucky enough to have travelled quite a lot in recent years, mostly to the south pacific - fab part of the world - on my own, though made some good friends out there I have always struggled with people my own age. Also like tech - computers, all forms of old and current transport, can always find a train, plane or car museum wherever I go!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

like minded folk I suppose, like the outdoors, but not much of a drinker... used to visit the gym fairly regularly to try and keep weight under control and things moving, but am recently recovering from a bout of illness, so that has taken care of some weight issues!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Sailing Walking