curveygal22

@curveygal22 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Eliza. I'm 22 and the eldest of 4 children.
I'm currently job hunting and indulging in my hobbies like cooking and photography.
I love socializing with my friends and sisters.
Love travelling and hoping to go off in the next couple of years around the world with a backpack, camera and laptop...that is my dream right now!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Tennis