cygnenoire

@cygnenoire is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an initally shy person, but once I feel comfortable I can get pretty loud :') I'm a reader, a writer, a daydreamer, a coffee drinker, a tea drinker, a little bit indecisive. I'm more of a listener than a talker. I've travelled a bit, but want to travel more. I'm a bit of a nutter, its been said, but I'm quite okay with that, im hoping someday soon someone special will feel the same way :')

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who isn't afraid to laugh at me and themselves. Someone who likes to hold hands and talk until the sun comes up, or someone who will just lay under the stars with me and watch, the silence being full of the sounds of the night.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Walking

3 Favorites

emily

Burneston, North Yorkshire

25

Gem.

Nottingham

27

Devongirl

Plymouth

28