daisyschain

@daisyschain is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Dewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a quiet, quirky woman who is very funny in a dry sort of way.
Stubborn and sensitive - what a way to describe myself, but it's true.
I live in a city but love the countryside and would love to live in a tent in the countryside with a proper fire, being able to wander around with my dog, looking for puddles.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is honest, funny and intelligent, loving...erm sounds like a shopping list.
Basically looking for friendship and maybe a relationship from that...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

lovetoknow

Aberdeen City

36