@darwen_kat is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Darwen, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Kat, a 30yr old from Darwen. I'm just an average gal looking to find friends, love and the likes. I went to uni and finished 3 modules short of my degree thanks to being ill but it has allowed me to develop good massaging skills :) Which I occasionally give out for free ;) I've have my own massage and sports injury business and that is keeping me slightly busy. If you would like to know anything else or just want to say hi drop me a line :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darwen, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking for someone with a good sense of humour, who doesn't mind being on the receiving end of sarcasm every once in a while. Personality is much more important to me than looks, and would like to find someone who has similar interests as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Walking

1 Friends


Les deux-Plateaux