debs

@debs1962 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Grays, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi i have been separated for eighteen months I'm looking for fun love and romance, eventually,
that special person, I am loyal,supportive, and loving, I think I deserve the best as I give the best of me, need someone to sweep me off my feet as there are not many things that turn my head. Iam very grounded and appreciate the little things in life, I haven't got a type as such, I like girly femme girls, ladies, as I'm soft butch, have the feminine masculine thing going on...like a lady to look like a lady....looks not that important but some prettiness helps, it's what's in the inside that counts... After enduring domestic violence within a civil partnership I'm looking for a loving gentle sensitive woman....who would just want me for me.... Hope to hear from you soon...

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grays, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a special person to share my life, someone who excepts me for who I am, a person I can trust, love, and care for,someone who I can spoil, i have a lot to give as in myself. A person who can talk and share their problems, the things that really count for me are honesty,integrity,loyalty, and love and let's not forget fidelity.If you think you like the sound of this then just get in touch.I don't want to go on too much but I've been hurt but I'm prepared to take another chance in the pursuit of love and happiness.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Reggae Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym

2 Friends

Victoria

Fremlin Walk, Kent

45

jojo

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

47

1 Favorites

jojo

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

47