dee

@dee-london is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's been a year of hard work, fun adventures and expanding horizons. I'm now looking for a partner in crime to join me in high jinx for the same and more.

Last year, I stepped out of my everyday life to spend 6 months traveling through South and Central America. I left a small piece of my heart in Brasil, another in Colombia and a trail of crumbs inbetween. Travel has always been quite a big focus in my life.

Normal life is being a diagnostic radiographer in Brighton, where I've lived for the past 5 years. Though my job can be quite time consuming, I work to live and have expensive hobbies to maintain. So besides my insatiable travel bug I spend a portion of my time and money on live music; I try to find creative outlet in the kitchen as I enjoy cooking; I love finding new places to eat but I invariably go to the same sushi restaurant every few weeks. I also have a great dslr camera, which I'm trying to understand and make better use of.

I'm generally an active person and participate in some sports when I can. I recently added skiing to that list. I also appreciate downtime and am able to watch a film without chatting through it or getting bored. Oh and I occasionally do crazy things to raise money for charity.

I love to laugh and have a weakness for funny women. I'm generally attracted to femmes but make the odd exception... It's all about the chemistry. I'm not convinced you can detect that very accurately in 2000 characters and 2D photo, which may or may not be 10 years out of date ;) so I'm keen to meet for a drink sooner rather than later.

If you like what you see/read, message me!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship through random conversation, mutual dislikes and bad jokes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Volleyball Yoga