@delhi_payal is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Delhi, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hello all lesbian friend....mera naam payal h or m delhi ki rhne vli hu...mra ek bf h or hm log pechle 1 saal s sth m k naam prince chaudhary ko chut chtna bhut passend h ...vo mre chut ko only chta hi ha vo b jb tk m pani nhi chod deti...or sirf us pani ko pee jata ha....mre chutki pic id m ha dek lo...kasa pani chodrhi n 1 saal m mre chut ko bhut km choda h ko chudna etna passend nhi h jitna ki chtna....ager kisi ko ladko s chut chtvna passsend ho to us s conact kre ...mna us s break up kr leya h.....


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

any age female who like and love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Painting

Music interests


Sports interests