dont_cry_out

@derby_dont-cry-out is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmmmm, what to say...
I'm a relaxed person who likes to have fun. I hate ****yness and drama!!

I love movies all kinds and all kinds of music, I love going to gigs!

I love animals and have a dog myself. I play the clarinet, ukulele and the guitar. Complete comic book geek. Love marvel and DC, my favourite is the silver era.

I love kissing i feel you can tell most things about people from that first kiss, I love going to the gym, going out drinking and dancing, my friends mean the world to me and I love hanging out with them.

I have a little obsession with handbags and trainners, and have an ever growing amount of them. My friends say my eyes tell everything and I'm very funny, I'd personally say a tad on the sarcastic side, but as long as I make someone smile everyday I'm happy with that

like girls, who look like girls, not in to them wearing male clothes or short hair. I love long hair

I'm looking for a kind honest girl who won't cause drama!! Someone who is easy going and up for a laugh and can make me laugh. Honestly is something I pride myself on, and believe everyone should be honest.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who make me smile, someone I can laugh with, our in jokes together, stories, someone who most importantly is honest, no lies, no games, no cheating

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis