loves2sing

@derby_loves2sing is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm Hayley and I'm a 23 year old musician from Derby!
I play several instruments and sing and am currently writing my own music. As well as this I'm studying a BA degree in Music at university!
I love many other things too though like drawing and most importantly hanging out with friends and family.
I have made many changes to my life and still have yet to make some more positive changes and I've learnt so far to always be positive! As cheesey as that may sound hehe!
I'm fun and a loving person with a huge heart. I'm looking for someone to share things with whether this be friendship or leading onto more! I have a lot to give and am just looking for that person xx

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Like minded person, female or male. I don't care what weight you are, so don't feel i'm shallow. Carrying a bit of weight myself. Working on losing the weight at the moment.
Looking for someone who is kind hearted and someone who knows what they like in life, maybe some ambition. Someone who wants to have someone who will love them! I gotta lot a love to give x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Walking