devsonya

@devsonya is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Inglewood, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a lady with Height: 5' 8", Weight 130 lbs, Measurements is 36D-24-36, Hair color is dark, hair length is Long, eye color is brown, Skin color White,I'm honest,caring and loving. To make this short i just want to say that i'm looking for a woman who will love me for me and will treat me the way he would like to treat a queen, Honesty,respect,caring,make me happy and good communication are very good tools in helping to build a good relationship because you simply cannot build it with a hammer. And if the males would kindly show some respect and do not contact me because i am in search for a FEMALE.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Inglewood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

1) Some one who is Honest.

2) Some one who is caring.

3) Some one who is laid back.

4) Some one who is Understanding.

5) Some one who is Romantic.

6) Some one who is loyalty.

7) Some one who is Trustworthy.

8) Some one with a Sense of Humor.

9) My best friend

10)My Soulmate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports