dew81

@dew81 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am so useless at this so please accept my apologies
I like cosy nights in and romantic nights out,love holidays and visiting mainly the USA and dubai
Love spending days in london just sightseeing over and over again and going for drinks etc
Love running and trying to keep fit
A life without a dog?dont think it would be a good one,a dog makes a home
Movies,shopping,love planning things to look forward to
Want to find someone who I can trust,be myself with,be happy and hopefully see a future with and most importantly to make them feel happy
Im Quiet at first till I get to no people but then my witty side comes out
As I said I'm useless at this so once again sorry for the rubbish introduction

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Tennis Walking