tracier

@dimondale_tracier is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Dimondale, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

THIS IS A TRUE STORY. PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND ENJOY IT! I am a 36 year young sensitive spirit with an enormous Leo heart! I am a spiritual woman. I learned as a child to be responsible and take care of my loved ones with respect. I consider myself as lovely lady. I like to do things calmly and slowly. I have a great sense of humor and a smile to go with it. I'm a down to earth person who really enjoys walking in the natural wonders of Mother Earth, taking a walk in the rain, exploring the outdoors, a walk on the beach, jogging and splashing with the waves, cruising the Mission Trail on a bike, driving with the windows wide open and the breeze brushing through my hair, basking in the sun, breathe deeply, smile at the moon, wish upon a star and enjoy the simple and marvelous pleasures of life. Would you like to join me on the journey of life? The door to my heart is wide open and you are welcomed to come on in and make yourself at home….I am open 24/7…wow! Furthermore, I'm also an honest,lovely,caring,understanding,romantic and god fearing woman....looking out for mature man who know what is looking out for and if you don't mind to know more about me you can chat with me here

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dimondale, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am independent but far from being a feminist. I love trying new foods and going to explore new places. I'm considered a very generous person and kind hearted. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive although I also tend to be a bit modest too... other than that the rest is negotiable. So if u are honest, funny, in good spirits, attractive and looking for a relationship..I am looking for someone who knows who he is and what he wants. Someone truly looking to find someone and not play any games. I am not perfect and don't expect you to be. Looking to find a friend first that I enjoy spending time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 87

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Running Tennis Volleyball