draconblue25

@draconblue25 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Port Talbot, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

hi, im 50 years old and a total Piscean I love all types of music exept opera and adore the 60s, 70,s and 80s. I play keyboard and write poetry im pretty shy until I get to know someone im a romantic type of person im not butch but quite femine in my dress sense. im honest and caring I love children and animals and got a good sense of humor.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Port Talbot, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for what we all want someone that's honest,caring loving that can take lifes knocks and still stand. someone who I can trust as much as they can trust me, someone who wants a committed relationship as what I would give to them. id like someone that's not butch in appearance

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis Walking