melissa89

@durham_melissa89 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Durham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Melissa! from Durham, but during termtime I am living in Sunderland, cos I study at Sunderland Uni, I want a career I would love one day!
I'm always up for a good time and a laugh, can have a brilliant time with next to no money if I have to! I love to do stupid stuff, trust me that happens a lot.

I'm a night owl and I hardly ever have a proper night's sleep, but it's all good. :) I love to party and get mortal, what us students do best!! I love to sing, even though I can't sing at all!

I thought I was fairly quiet but I've been corrected on that one, apparently I can't half talk.

I love to have days out, especially wh the weather is good, Beamish, the Lakes, places like that. Anwhere new to visit, I adore! Really want to go to Alnwick for some reason.

I LOVE!!
Marmite, Guinness, Tequila, Harry Potter, Crumpets, Katy Perry, Reading, Rock music, Cherries, Tattoos, Sunshine, Queen, Cuddles, Roller Coasters, and MAKEUP!!

Basically I just like to have a good time, even if it involves a laugh at my expense (which to be honest is the usual!)

Ask me about my music taste, it might surprise you.

Melissa x

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, not particularly looking for a relationship, but wouldn't stop it if one came along. Friendship would be awesome

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Swimming