senseofdisorder

@durham_senseofdisorder is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Wow, don't really know where to start. I love technology, sci-fi, board games, music and fantasy literature. I recently moved to the UK so I'm just getting used to everything nowadays.
I don't sober dance so don't insist.
I don't get people that wear sunglasses inside.
I want to be better at maths.
I don't know how to swim or ride a bike. I am willing to learn.
I hate bugs. This includes arachnids.
I love neuroscience. I want to know everything there is to know about the human brain.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Ska

Sports interests