elaine

@elaine-london is a 64 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a black woman, with shortcut black & pepper hair. I have a good sense of humor, kind and thoughtful. I like going to the theater, cinema, eating in or out, I am also love reading.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Some one who is spontaneous, honest, loving and thoughtful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 48 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Pop Reggae Religious RnB Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Swimming Tennis Walking