elizabel_222

@elizabel-222 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Loveland, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Elizabeth by name i am 29 female with no kids ...never been married....5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in Colorado U.S.A but my dad is from Turkey and mom from Colorado U.S.A but due to the death of my father my mom get married to a man from Ghana so i am now in Ghana,my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u.am looking for the right woman to have a relationship with the rest of my life.and i think we can find out a solution to become together.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loveland, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Open Minded Serious

Looking for

am looking for the right woman to be with the rest of my life.My desire is to meet a Handsome, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman,who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Movies Shopping

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball