Ellie D

@ellied96 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hereford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey i'm Ellie, i'm 19 and a Philosophy student. I love music and going to gigs/playing guitar, skating, dogs and coffee and generally chilling and having a fun time. I also love reading/watching documentaries and finding out more about the world.
:)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hereford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm pretty open minded, just looking for someone to chat to and possibly more depending on what happens :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Comics Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skateboarding

1 Friends

kirsty

Bescot, Walsall

25

1 Favorites

Millie

Barnwood, Gloucestershire

23