elsie.c

@elsiec is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey just back from travelling in south America and time to move life on. I aim to try something new as much as I can and take life as it comes.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

No tick list of must haves but would be great to meet someone to laugh with and share the good and bad times with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Yoga