emmajayne

@emmajayne is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Mirfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,
If i am honest joining a dating website was the last thing i expected to do, but you know what i thought
sod it why not give it a chance and see if anything actually happens? :)
I aren't good at writing about myself so just bare with me, and hopefully i wont bore you too much.

I'm Emma Jayne O'Reilly. i'm 23 and live at home with my mum, step dad and little brother Luke :)
I have a sister as well but she's already flown the nest and is living with her boyfriend.

i work full-time, earning my own income so i can get by pretty easily. currently trying to save up to move out however its proving difficult as things arent cheap these days. plus i have my little old car to run as well aha.

In my spare time i like to socialise with friends, have a drive around. go to the cinema, do abit of shopping. go out for a few drinks just the usual stuff really. when i aren't working stupid hours that is.

hmmm
me as a person well, i am quite shy, once you get to know me though thats it i come out of my shell and you cant shut me up :p i'm nice, caring, kind, considerate, loving. without sound too cliche i mean you'd expect everyone to be like that, however i genuinely am :) aslong as other people are smiling and are happy i dont care. i like to put others before myself. i've a good sense of humour, can have a laugh and a joke. i am serious though when its needed :)

anyway my hands are aching from typing lol, so if you want to know anymore just feel free to message me or something :)

x

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mirfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Lauren

Warmsworth, Doncaster

30