Erin.

@erin_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok, I love travelling, going on adventures, meeting new people, long walks, seeing wildlife and nature, growing and cooking food and even DIY projects amongst many other things. I'm very active, always on the go sort of a person until about 8pm when I'm ready for duvet and good film, unless it's Friday when it's pub time. That's me in a nutshell!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friendship, chats and possible dates with happy, honest, interesting women. A strong sense of humour, adventure with other similar interests would be a good start. I like women with drive, who are good at what they do (the work hard, play hard type) and who have lots of interesting conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking

3 Friends

PetraPi

Evere, Bruxelles-Capitale

48

Gemma

Liverpool

25

charliesugar

Sheffield

33