iris

@ferney-voltaire_iris is a 64 year old Lesbian Female from Ferney-Voltaire, Rhône-Alpes, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Although I live in France, I am actually within walking distance of Geneva. My 1st language is English but I cope "en francais" as well. I've been a free bird for too long now and look for English-speaking friends to hang with and do long distance hiking.. and more if it works out. I love the mountains in winter and summer - such beauty should to be shared with a wonderful woman.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ferney-Voltaire, Rhône-Alpes, France

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Walking