finly

@finly is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi ummmm well not sure really! i am a pretty laid back kinda person, not so laid back i am in a coma or anything and i am always doing something. i guess i mean i just don't take life to seriously and don't sweat the small stuff. i enjoy lots of different foods, music, films.....i am up for anything! haha

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

i am not really setting out too focused......i would love to meet mrs right don't get me wrong but meeting new people is always fun and you can never have to many friends.
i am open minded and its good to chat to people from all walks of life. i don't really have a type, just what everyone else wants really kindness and honesty the rest i can deal with as it comes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Movies Reading Walking

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Rugby