firstimer1

@firstimer1 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Rule #1 of my life is Do what makes YOU happy , I believe that Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful, I believe we all been thru alot of things in life , but at the same time , i believe that we human have to Love what we have and always Need what we want and Accept what we receive also Give what we can. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I believe that Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and am optimistic that I will find someone to spend the rest of my life with. However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times with a fantastic sweet-heart. Looking for my other half. someone loving , caring and understanding.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Walking