lookin2please

@fort-myers_lookin2please is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Myers, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Myers, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

well it would be nice to find someone that like some of the same things that I like to do and someone that is fun and easy to talk to. am looking for someone to have a little fun with between my busy busy life. I have school and a son that is my world and when im not sleeping or studying im working so always on the move or doing something. looking for someone I can spend my free time with and also love kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Grunge Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Pilates Weight Training