karlaw80

@fort-worth_karlaw80 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This online angle is new to me so I'm just learning it like ABC.I'm a very outgoing, down to earth and family oriented woman that enjoys the company of like minded women. I enjoy writing, good music, and hanging out with friends and family. I also enjoy going out to clubs and bars, but not as much as I thoroughly enjoy spending a quiet evening at home cuddled on the sofa watching movies. I'm a very creative person in terms of style and expression. I have several tattoos and piercings, and am very focused on making my dream of having a thriving business a reality.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that has the ability to hold an intelligent conversation, and who values honesty. Someone that knows how to respect and treat a good woman. I'm not a child, therefore, I'm not into playing games, unless its on the card table or comes in a box. With that being said, honesty and communication are extremely important factors to me, and I won't except anything less. Furthermore, I'm looking for friendships that have the possibility to turn into something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports