fran

@fran_fran is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Freisen, Saarland, Germany. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm down to earth, open-minded, funny, romantic, type of girl. I am stubborn at times, have my bad days, but who doesn't? No kids (but love kids), don't smoke, drink rarely, love to fish, travel, love animals, listen to music, try new things, paint, photography... I don't do clubs unless it is for jazz or some type of small crowd. I have to work on myself at this time and am looking for a friendship for now.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Freisen, Saarland, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques DIY Dining Out Cooking Computers Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Movies Investing Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Hip Hop RnB Reggae Rap Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball American Football