louie

@frome-louie is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Frome, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm lou I'm 39 yrs old Im honest caring and a gd laugh when u get to know me.I like watching netflix and going out to the cinema.I like pubs not much clubbing tho.like going for walks and meeting new people.I wear trendy clothes and like wearing caps too.don't know why my pic don't appear it's annoying now.if u wanna pic I can email u one or kik or bbm just ask me.I'm mixed raced

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Frome, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a woman who knows what she wants and likes things I do but also I can get to know what she likes to.basically who is kind hearted and caring like I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skateboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training