frreakpong

@frreakpong is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Nicola ,

I'm 28 years old, I'm a freelance artist and work in Bupa. I like Art, Bar's, Cinema's, Music, and Travel.
I'm a fun loving, bubbly, person, I like to live on the edge.
I would like to form friendship's, and potentially begin to date women.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to begin dating and form relationships

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Running Walking