funkypanda20

@funkypanda20 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Lyndsey,
Age 20 years old
What kind of person I am girly,cheerful, shy but talkative,crazy and colorful and open minded.
What I like to do in my spare time, shopping,swimming,horse riding,going cinema,karate and Judo
Pet hates , spitting in public, littering,football,arrogance and crowds .
I would like to go to university and to study psychology because I would like to become a counselor.
I have to meet people in person before I have any attachment towards them, if I just chat online with someone for a few months without meeting them in person I just get bored and fed up of them.
I am looking for someone local to meet up with for friendship, dating and maybe a relationship see how things go on here.
I am not looking for casual things because it is simply not my thing.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

freindship, daiting maybe a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Wrestling Yoga