funlove121

@funlove121 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very trustful, kind, affectionate lady I like life.I dream of a very good, loving family. I am enjoy cooking , enjoy being romantic , i am enjoy nature, enjoy the sunshine, all the beauty the world offers! Just need someone special to enjoy with me together! I want a warm which is full of love to be built with my beloved one! i am lonely sometimes ,my womanman live with my ex,come to see me once a while life has all kinds of difficulties , sometimes it makesus feel so frustrated , but every cloud has a silver line , whenwe finally overcome the obstacle , the feeling is so inspiringand sweet how do you feel when you read my profile , hope hear from you .
Comments: I'd like to meet and share my life with a kind, caring, dependable, responsible and romantic . I want to be his friend, tender lover and devoted wife.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

If you are a loving with good sense of responsibility, both mentally healthy and physically healthy, I would like to open my heart to let you know about my unique glamour. Looking forward to your arrival! I hope my Mr. Right would be a positive, easy-going, considerate, humorous, trustworthy person. He loves his family and treats everyone politely. And he also who knows how to treat a lady as a lady. He can give me more happiness. Would you be my Mr. Right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga