g2711

@g2711 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

41 going on 21, tattoos, dyed hair ( red this week ). Slim. Teenage son. writer of poetry, short stories, scripts. Guitar lover, just wish I could play, ok I do when I am alone, then the mistakes don't matter. Love camping, being outdoors in nice weather, sometimes when it's cold too. Spiritual, like gatherings and jam sessions. One regret in life is i never learned to drive, so just aswell I like public transport hey. Love travelling when the chance comes along.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A friend first and foremost, what comes after that is a bonus. Would like some ladies to exchange emails with for those times when it's hard to get out or away and some grown up talk would be be welcome, then if a spark is ignited from those take it where it naturally wants to go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests