gate-keeper

@gate-keeper is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello, I am living in London since Janury (and I really enjoy, but still I thonk London is creepy as hell), I am person who loves hanging around, talking about literature and art, who reads a lot, smiles a lot and looking for a inspiring friendships. I like to laugh and meet new people with wild mind. In my country I trying to be a writer, they are publishing my short stories. Here I am for a adventures and experiences.

Favourite movie? Cabaret. Band or singer? Otis Redding. Book? "Outsider" by A. Camus.

But..when I am drunk I watching Glee (guilty pleasure, what can I do)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

girls just wanna have fun, or something.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming