Sekoia

@geturjush is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Emporia, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fattie so if that ain't your jush, have a nice day, thanks for stopping by💖

I don't like labels, so I wouldn't really call myself bisexual. More like a human person feelin her oats in the world, appreciating beautiful men and women.

If you wanna talk cartoons or Animal Crossing or trash TV or RuPaul's Best Friend Race then hmu. I'm an "artist" so if you're an artist then hmu so we can be art buds. I'm an open minded person looking for open minded people.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Emporia, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Shy Open Minded Sophisticated Unconventional Low Maintenance

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cooking Drawing Music Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Metal Classical Dance Electronic

Sports interests

Gym