Grace Kelly

@glloyd18 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from South Ockendon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Grace, I'm 18 and a student. I live in Rainham, Essex with my best friend Lauren and our kids (our animals!). I'm an outgoing person who will chew your ear off talking if you give me the right topic and enough time! I'm quite opinionated and have interests in politics, but I like to think I can debate well and listen to other peoples side of the story. I have been living on my own or with friends since I was 16, my life hasn't been easy, so I'm an extremely independent person but sometimes it's nice to have someone take care of me for a change.

Animals are my world, especially my lot, they are my reason for waking up in the morning. I currently live with a leopard gecko, an emperor scorpion, a corn snake, two musk turtles, several fish, a few different species of praying mantis and my lovely Burmese python. I'm currently studying Applied Science and have previously studied for Biology, Chemistry, English Literature and Philosophy A levels and a diploma in Animal Management, I'm also the LGBT officer on the Students Union at my college.

I love to sit at home and read a book or watch a film as well as go out get crazy wasted and turn up at home a few days later, I'm pretty much happy to do anything. I love museums and art galleries, there's nothing better than spending the day in London popping in and out of different places. I also love going to nature reserves, I live near Rainham Marshes and on a nice day it's beautiful and one of my favourite places to be.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Ockendon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Everyone likes to make new friends! If it leads to more then that's a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Amz

London, Greater London

23

Nancy

Sevenoaks, Kent

23