koolluv

@green-bay_koolluv is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm simple and pretty. Hardworking, humble with good personality. I'm fun to be with and vulnerable. I'm very serious in handling long term relationships. I'm loving, caring, understanding and contented of what I have. I have dreams and ambition in life to be accomplish in the future. I love spending quality time with my family and friends around.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm seeking for a mate who is willing to be my partner in life, a woman with a good heart and most especially a woman who would respect and love me perfectly. Someone who's responsible enough to take care of me and have only me as her girl. Someone who has a humble heart, patient, and kind. Someone who would be there for me and sensitive enough with my feelings. A woman who will understand and respect me as well. And someone who can love and accept me for who and what I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Wrestling